Senior District Officers 2017-2018

2017-2018 District Leaders  District Director Azizah Abu Hassan, DTM Kotra Toastmasters Club Contact Me:  Program Quality Director Dr William Lau Boon Kin, DTM MIM Club of Petaling Jaya Contact Me: Club Growth Director Dr Yvonne Leong Lai Hoong, DTM MY Puchong Toastmasters Club Contact Me: Administration Manager Cindy Wong, Continue Reading →

District Appointment 2016-2017

The District is pleased to announce the following appointments. They will serve in their respective positions to help clubs, areas, and divisions in the District to achieve their goals for term 2016/2017. Chief Ambassador                                 Continue Reading →

Divisions & Areas 2016-2017

 Division A Director   Joshua Ling How Gin, DTM Malacca Toastmasters Club   Area Directors  Area A1  Jeny Ng Siew Eng, ACB CL  Malacca Toastmasters Club Area A2  Ariff Imran Anuar Yatim, ACG CL Famosa Toastmasters Club Area A3  Chin Hee Saw, CC Malacca Toastmasters Club Continue Reading →