Divisions & Areas 2016-2017

 Division A Director   Joshua Ling How Gin, DTM Malacca Toastmasters Club hgling8@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/groups/DivisionA.District102/   Area Directors  Area A1  Jeny Ng Siew Eng, ACB CL  Malacca Toastmasters Club jenny_ngse@yahoo.com Area…

Continue Reading Divisions & Areas 2016-2017

Senior District Officers 2016-2017

2016-2017 District Leaders District 102 Director Thiagarajah Nesan , DTM PJ Toastmasters Club Contact Me: thiagatabla@gmail.com  Program Quality Director Azizah Abu Hassan, DTM Kotra Toastmasters Club Contact Me: azihas2003@yahoo.com Club…

Continue Reading Senior District Officers 2016-2017

End of content

No more pages to load