Category Archives: District Officers 2019-2020

TLI Team Integration Workshop

“A TEAM that BELIEVES together ACHIEVES together” June 15th, 2019 (Saturday) – Today marked the first ever milestone achievement for District 102 newly elected Officers (Division Directors + Area Directors) of term 2019/2020. Yes, it’s 9.00am in the morning but everyone walked into the training premise with a wide spread of energetic and enthusiastic smile on their

Read More

Program Quality Team Term 2019-2020

Introducing to you the Program Quality Team for term 2019-2020, ready to serve! Lee Meng Tze, DTM Program Quality Director Alex Lu, DTM Support Team Member Yasotha Arumugam, DTM Support Team Member Soosai Selvanathan, ACS, ALB Support Team Member Need help? Contact us. Poster Design by Foong Sook Hwa, ACG ALB

Division Directors Term 2019-20

Introducing the Division Directors to serve each division! Dr Somsubhra De, ACS ALS Division A Director Emily Bong, DTM Division B Director Joshua Chan, ACS ALB Division C Director Mirosha Somasundram, ACS ALS Division D Director Kang Fong Luan, ACS ALB Division E Director Nur Afzani Tual, DTM Division G Director Shafida Hermy Halamy, ACG

Read More