Category Archives: District Officers

Special Appointees 2019-2020

Up next, we have the Special Appointees for the term 2019-2020, ready to serve! Ho Fong Ming, DTM District Nomination Chair Sue Ding, DTM District Credential Chair Srinivas K M, DTM District TLI Chair Alan Wong, DTM District Speechcraft Chair Khalid Idris, DTM Organizing Chair, District 102 Annual Conference 2020 Mike Lee Han Ker, DL2

Read More

Senior District Officers 2019-2020

Introducing the Senior District Officers for the term 2019-2020 at your service! Dr Yvonne Leong, DTM District Director Lee Meng Tze, DTM Program Quality Director Tan Kok Choong, ACB ALB  District Administration Manager CP Lau, DTM District Finance Manager Ricky Soo, DTM District Public Relations Manager Dr. William Lau, DTM Immediate Past District Director Need

Read More

District Support Teams 2018-2019

The District is pleased to announce the following Support Team Members. They will be serving the Program Quality Director, Club Growth Director & Public Relations Manager respectively to help Clubs, Areas, and Divisions in the District to achieve their goals for term 2018-2019. [Staff_Directory_WD cats=”298,328″ type=”full” order=”undefined” tab=”1″]