Club Growth Team Term 2019/2020

Introducing to you the Club Growth Team for term 2019/2020, ready to serve!

Selina Chong, DTM
Club Growth Director

Dinesh Jayabalan, DTM
Club Extension Chair (Central & East Coast)

Tan Eng Suan, ACS, ALS
Club Extension Chair (Johor & Malacca)

Nurhayati Hassan, ACG, ALB
Club Retention Chair (Central & East Coast)

Agilan Renganathan, DTM
Club Retention Chair (Johor & Malacca)

Chew Shel Ling, DTM
Club Quality Chair

Samuel Selvaraju, DTM
Club New Source Research Chair

Support Team Members
Vince Lim, ACS, ALS
Richard Heng, CC, CL
Joyce Tan, CC
Ching Lee Hwa, ACS, ALB
Aaron Chan, DTM

Need help? Contact us.

Poster design by Foong Sook Hwa, ACG, ALB