Dear fellow Toastmasters,

Please join us to celebrate your/your Club achievements in 2019-2020.
These Awards will be presented and achievers will be recognized at the Hall of Fame
Only RM30 per pax!

HALL OF FAME 2019-2020 (DIVISION B, C, D, E, H, R)
28 March 2021 (Sun) 5.00pm – 10.00pm
Summit Hotel, Subang USJ
Register by 24 March 2021

24 April 2021 (Sat) 6.30pm – 10.00pm
Holiday Inn Hotel, Melaka
Register by 18 April 2021

Please download and complete the Registration form via:
One Registration form per club. The offer rate for the first 5 pax per club is RM30 per pax.

Immediate Past District Officers/Special Appointees 2019-2020, please check your email for the special registration link.

If you have already registered and paid for AC2020 October 2020 and/or Hall of Fame January 2021, please do not make any new payment as we will deduct it from your previous payment. Credit balance, if any, will be refunded to you after the event.

Thank you for your understanding and ongoing support. Should any of you have any queries regarding the events, please do feel free to reach out to the Organising team via email:

Stay safe and healthy, everyone.

>>>Click Here for Award Recipients List <<<


Dear Esteemed Members of District 102,

Our “Aspire To Excel” term ended in June 2020 and we achieved Select Distinguished District together. Thank you to all members for your contribution to this achievement and thank you to all district and club officers for your efforts to growing the clubs and the district.
We have worked hard for the past 12 months and it’s time for us to celebrate our achievements now. Achievements and Celebrations 2020 (AC2020) is held on 24-Oct-2020.
Please refer to the attached poster – there will be 3 workshops by renowned speakers: Dunstan Chan DTM, Low Ngai Yuen and Chan Fong (Mandarin); and there will also be awards presentations during lunch and gala dinner. Please refer to the attached list of awards and recipients.

If you have not booked a seat, please contact Kingston Lee at 0123312820. The deadline for AC2020 registration is 10-Oct-2020.

 Dr. Yvonne Leong, DTM
Immediate Past District Director
District 102, 2020-2021 
Toastmasters International



Past message

District 102 Annual Conference 2020

We are pleased to announce that the District 102, 4th Annual Conference 2020 will be held in Summit Hotel USJ, Selangor from 5th to 7th June 2020.

This 4th Annual Conference will be an Interesting Educational and Networking Event for all delegates from District 102 and beyond. There will be District Meetings (DECM/DCM), Plenary sessions, and Celebration of Success for Toastmasters members and Clubs. Another highlight will be witnessing the Division Speech Contests Champions in action in the District 102 International Speech, Humorous Speech, Evaluation and Table Topics® Contests. Other learning opportunities as well as fun networking activities like Welcome Dinner, Gala Dinner, Talent Contest, Mini Treasure Hunt & Team Bonding Games.

Currently there is a Promotional Price of RM449.00 per person (Normal price is RM490.00) this special price is for the first 200 registrants only. Meanwhile, student price is fixed at RM415.00 per person.

For registration, click on this online form.Please make a deposit payment of RM50 within 24hrs after registration and email a copy of the bank transaction receipt to Kindly pay the balance of RM399.00 within two months. Of course, you are most welcome to pay in full upon registration.

Bank Account No.: 5641-3750-9974 (Maybank)
Bank Account Name : Toastmasters International District 102 Annual Conference

Special Incentive!!! 
The 1st, 50th, 100th, 150th and 200th paid registrants will win a prize! Club and Division with highest number of paid registrants will also receive a special recognition.

For further information about the Annual Conference, kindly contact the AC2020 Organising Team, or email to

Organising Chair : Khalid Idris, DTM
Deputy Organising Chair : Andy Yeoh, DTM
Registration Director : Kingston Lee, DTM

We look forward to welcome you to District 102 4th Annual Conference in June 2020!