District 102 Speechcraft Committee 2019-2020

This term we have a dedicated Speechcraft Committee to provide you guidance on Toastmasters Speechcraft Programme! Here they comes~

District Speechcraft Chair
Alan Wong, DTM

Committee Members
Shadow Chong, CL
Dickson Neoh Tze How
Loh Mei Jen, LD 2, CC, CL
Kay Ku, ACB, ALB
KY Chew, DL 2
Pauline Yap, IP 1

Need help? Contact us.

Poster Design by Foong Sook Hwa, ACG, ALB