District Appointment 2016-2017

The District is pleased to announce the following appointments.

They will serve in their respective positions to help clubs, areas, and divisions in the District to achieve their goals for term 2016/2017.

Chief Ambassador                                           Ramdas Nayar,DTM

District Parliamentarian                            Low Yat Seow, DTM

District Nomination Chair                        Sue Ding, DTM

District Credential Chair                            Wendy Wong, DTM

District TLI Chair                                              Joseph Wong Hoong Chun, ACB ALB

District Award Chair                                      Teoh Chun Ming, ACB ALB

District Annual Conference Chair      Selina Chong, DTM

District Semi Annual Conference Chair   Murali Subramanian, ACS ALB

District Club Extension Chair                 Ramachandran Subramanian, CC, ALB
(Effective 16 February 2017)

District Club Rebuilding Chair              Lee Meng Tze, DTM

District Editor                                                     NJ Singam, DTM

District Team Leader, Program Quality Supporting Team

1) Genny Ong, DTM   2) Rosidah Hardiani, ACB ALB   3) Teoh Chun Ming, ACB ALB

District TLI Deputy Chair                      Cindy Wong, ACS ALS

District TLI Registration Leads         Pang Chee Liang, CC CL

District TLI Program  Design & Development Leads  

1) E Son Lee, DTM   2) Chor Chee Hoe, ACS ALB   3) Kevin Teh Hong Wui, CC CL

District TLI Public Relations Leads   Go Hwi Kueh, DTM

District TLI Implementation & Evaluation Leads

Shafida Hermy Halamy, ACS ALB

District East Coast Coordinator        Zaharah Ibrahim, DTM

District Mandarin Coordinator        Tricia Loh, DTM

District Tamil Coordinator                   NJ Singam, DTM

District BM Coordinator                        Nur Afzani Tual, ACG ALB

District Webmaster                                    Aida Ang, CC