Division Directors Term 2019-20

Introducing the Division Directors to serve each division!
Dr Somsubhra De, ACS ALS
Division A Director

Emily Bong, DTM
Division B Director

Joshua Chan, ACS ALB
Division C Director

Mirosha Somasundram, ACS ALS
Division D Director

Kang Fong Luan, ACS ALB
Division E Director

Nur Afzani Tual, DTM
Division G Director

Shafida Hermy Halamy, ACG ALB
Division H Director

Division M Director

Ryo Lau Kiang Siang, ACB ALB
Division R Director

Need help? Contact us.

Poster Design by Foong Sook Hwa, ACG ALB