Program Quality Team Term 2019-2020

Introducing to you the Program Quality Team for term 2019-2020, ready to serve!

Lee Meng Tze, DTM
Program Quality Director

Alex Lu, DTM
Support Team Member

Yasotha Arumugam, DTM
Support Team Member

Soosai Selvanathan, ACS, ALB
Support Team Member

Need help? Contact us.

Poster Design by Foong Sook Hwa, ACG ALB