Special Appointees 2019-2020

Up next, we have the Special Appointees for the term 2019-2020, ready to serve!

Ho Fong Ming, DTM
District Nomination Chair

Sue Ding, DTM
District Credential Chair

Srinivas K M, DTM
District TLI Chair

Alan Wong, DTM
District Speechcraft Chair

Khalid Idris, DTM
Organizing Chair, District 102 Annual Conference 2020

Mike Lee Han Ker, DL2
District Audit Committee Chair

Clement Chew, CC
District Awards Chair

Need help? Contact us.

Poster design by Foong Sook Hwa, ACG ALB